https://www.gemeinde-andeer.ch/de/gewerbe/firmenverzeichnis/welcome.php
05.12.2021 18:20:53


Unternehmen hinzufügen

Unternehmen Kontakttelefon E-Mail
AmnesiA SA +41 81 630 74 40 amnesia.sa@bluewin.ch
Andeer Tourismus +41 81 650 90 30 info@viamala.ch
Architekturbüro Hansjürg Waser +41 81 661 22 66 hj.waser.arch@bluewin.ch
Auto Gasparini AG +41 81 661 13 55 a.gasparini@bluewin.ch
Battaglia AG +41 81 632 15 15 info@battaglia-ag.ch
Battaglia Andeer Granit AG +41 81 661 11 07 info@andeergranit.ch
Bauunternehmung Cerletti +41 81 661 12 88  
Bauunternehmung Müller Bau AG +41 81 664 13 70  
Bioprodukte/ Schneesporterlebnisse Rico Michael 079 236 48 00 info@andeererlebnis.ch
Blumenwerkstatt 079 789 46 76 carmenhagmayer@hotmail.com
Cafe Konditorei Bäckerei Iselin +41 81 661 11 06 info@cafe-iselin.ch
Camping +41 81 661 14 53  
Coiffure Anna, Inhaberin Christina Lipp +41 81 661 22 72 christinalipp20@gmail.com
Detailhandel Volg +41 81 661 11 30  
Elektro Dettli AG +41 816307777 info@elektrodettli.ch
Elektro Joos Andeer GmbH +41 81 650 11 00 info@stocker-netzbau.ch
Gewerbeverein Viamala info@gewerbe-viamala.ch
Graubündner Kantonalbank +41 81 650 74 74 andeer@gkb.ch
HMQ AG +41 81 650 05 05 admin@hmq.ch
Hotel Fravi +41 81 660 01 01 info@fravi-hotel.ch
Hotel Post +41 81 661 11 26 post@hotelpostandeer.ch
Hotel Rofflaschlucht +41 81 661 11 97 hotel@rofflaschlucht.ch
Hotel Weisses Kreuz +41 81 661 15 22 info@hotel-weisseskreuz.ch
Ing. Büro jenny planing +41 81 661 18 61 jenny-planing@bluewin.ch
Joos & Mathys Architekten AG +41 81 661 17 70 mail@joosmathys.ch
Kaminfeger Hörler 079 354 96 62 michael.hoerler@spazzachamin.com
Kies- und Betonwerk Andeer AG +41 81 661 13 40  
Kraftwerke Hinterrhein AG +41 81 635 37 37 admin@khr.ch
LOI Transporte BRUNO LOI AG 079 406 72 77 info@brunoloi.ch
Malerei Hagmayer Kurt 079 460 64 55  
Mani Holzbau +41 81 630 08 10 maniholzbau@bluewin.ch
Martin Riedhauser AG +41 81 630 72 11 sanitaer.riedhauser@bluewin.ch
Martin Riedhauser AG Sanitär & Heizung +41 816307211 sanitaer.riedhauser@bluewin.ch
Metzga Viamala +41 81 630 72 09  
Molkerei/Sennerei +41 81 661 13 15  
Nino Bänninger Fotografie +41 81 661 11 90 me@ninobanninger.com
Physiotherapie E. Koelmann +41 81 661 16 54  
Poststelle +41 848 88 88 88  
Reha Andeer AG +41 81 650 70 50  
Restaurator Curdin Joos cjoos71@bluewin.ch
Sanitär/Heizung G. Tiri +41 81 661 17 21  
schärgitarren 081 6302772 wernerschaer@gmx.net
Schamser Heilbad Andeer AG +41 81 661 18 78  
Schlosserei- Hufbeschlag +41 79 406 70 12 ha.fontana@bluewin.ch
Schreinerei/ Zimmerei Anton Mani +41 81 661 19 10  
Sennerei Andeer +41 81 661 13 15 info@sennerei-andeer.ch
Taxi, Personentransporte 079 242 13 90 info@herbie.gr
Tierarztpraxis Viamala AG +41 81 661 21 41  
TM Schreinerei AG 081 661 12 82 info@bergschreiner.ch
Toscano AG, Naturstein +41 81 661 13 70 info@toscano-granit.ch
Transporte Hagmayer Jürg +41 81 661 11 33  
TRUCLA 078 915 13 77 ceciliaschaer@gmail.com
Zahnarztpraxis +41 81 630 7500 bohrinsel.zillis@greenmail.ch

Unternehmen hinzufügen